Share To
Search
Follow Mary Black
Song of the Day
Traditional Arrangement Frances Black
Photo Highlight
Video Highlight
Music Player
Open Music Player
Select Theme

Home > News

Dates for the US November Tour 2012 (updated)

We are happy to announce Mary Black's US November 2012 Tour.

Here are the dates that have been confirmed:

  • Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - New York (NY) - City Winery
  • Thursday, November 8, 2012 - Brownfield (ME) - Stone Mountain Art Centre
  • Friday, November 9, 2012 - Rockland (ME) - Strand Theatre
  • Saturday, November 10, 2012 - Boston (MA) - Berklee Performance Center
  • Sunday, November 11, 2012 - Saint Paul (MN) - Fitzgerald Theater
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - Ann Arbor (MI) - The Ark
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - Middletown (OH) - Middletown Campus of Miami University
  • Thursday, November 15, 2012 - Chicago (IL) - Chicago City Winery
  • Friday, November 16, 2012 - Sebastopol (CA) - Sebastopol Community Cultural Center
  • Sunday, November 18, 2012 - Berkeley (CA) - Freight and Salvage
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - Tucson (AZ) - Fox Theatre

When ticket information becomes available, we'll add links to the concerts page on this site. There, you'll also find upcoming Mary Black concerts in other countries.

Posted on Saturday 19 May 2012 06:38 and updated on Sunday 10 February 2013 12:12