Share To
Search
Follow Mary Black
Song of the Day
by Amy Kanter
Photo Highlight
Video Highlight
Music Player
Open Music Player
Select Theme

Home > Concerts > Upcoming

Thursday 15 February 2018 Cork (Ireland)
Opera House
For tickets click here
Friday 16 February 2018 Cork (Ireland)
Opera House
For tickets click here
Saturday 17 February 2018 Kilkenny (Ireland)
Watergate Theatre
For tickets click here
Friday 23 February 2018 Dún Laoghaire (Ireland)
Pavilion
For tickets click here
Saturday 24 February 2018 Utrecht (The Netherlands)
Vredenburg
For tickets click here
Friday 30 March 2018 Belfast (Ireland)
Opera House
For tickets click here
Saturday 31 March 2018 Belfast (Ireland)
Opera House
For tickets click here
Friday 6 April 2018 Killygarry, Cavan (Ireland)
Kilmore Hotel
For tickets click here
Saturday 7 April 2018 Limerick (Ireland)
UCH
For tickets click here
Friday 13 April 2018 Killarney (Ireland)
INEC
For tickets click here
Saturday 14 April 2018 Waterford (Ireland)
Woodlands Hotel
For tickets click here
Friday 20 April 2018 Dublin (Ireland)
Vicar Street
Tickets will go on sale on Monday 23 October 2017
For tickets click here
Saturday 21 April 2018 Dublin (Ireland)
Vicar Street
Tickets will go on sale on Monday 23 October 2017
For tickets click here
Friday 27 April 2018 Carrick-on-Shannon (Ireland)
Landmark Hotel
For tickets click here
Saturday 28 April 2018 Cookstown (Ireland)
Burnavon Theatre
For tickets click here
Friday 4 May 2018 Derry (Ireland)
Millenium Theatre
For tickets click here
Saturday 5 May 2018 Galway (Ireland)
Town Hall Theatre
For tickets click here