Share To
Follow Mary Black
Song of the Day
Photo Highlight
Video Highlight
Music Player
Open Music Player
Select Theme

Home > Discography > Main Releases > The Collection

  • Tracks
  • Releases
1 The Moon And St. Christopher 4:07
2 No Frontiers 3:59
3 Babes In The Wood 4:41
4 Carolina Rua 2:35
5 Katie 3:46
6 Columbus 5:17
7 Adam At The Window 4:16
8 Ellis Island 5:19 Some version have Without the Fanfare as the eight track.
9 Bright Blue Rose 4:03
10 Past The Point Of Rescue 3:26
11 Only A Woman's Heart 3:50 With Eleanor McEvoy
12 Róisín 3:52 Some albums have the original version of the song, not the new version as listed on the Circus album. iTunes contains the original version of the song.
13 Tearing Up The Town 4:22
14 There's A Train That Leaves Tonight 4:17
Note that on some versions of this release there are different track lists. The track list display here is the one as can be found on the currently available iTunes release.
 LabelCatalogue NumberDeleted
CD Dara Records DARACD 046  
CD Grapevine GRACD 010 X
LP Grapevine GRALP 010 X