Share To
Follow Mary Black
Song of the Day
Photo Highlight
Video Highlight
Music Player
Open Music Player
Select Theme

Home > Discography > Compilations > The Heart of Ireland

  • Tracks
  • Releases
1 Only A Woman's Heart Mary Black with Eleanor McEvoy  
  2 The Voice Eimear Quinn  
  3 Living For Loving Johnny Logan  
  4 The Wild Rover The Dubliners  
  5 Brown Eyed Girl Van Morrison  
  6 In The Ghetto Eleanor Shanley  
  7 The Marguerita Suite Sharon Shannon with Adam Clayton  
  8 Sailing By Sinéad Lohan  
  9 Solid Ground Dolores Keane  
  10 Intuition Frances Black  
  11 Let It Be De Dannan  
  12 Writing On The Wall Sean Keane  
  13 The Weakness In Me Frances Black and Kieran Goss  
  14 Wonderful Thing Leslie Dowdall  
15 No Frontiers Mary Black  
  16 Long Before Your Time Johnny McEvoy  
  17 Make Me An Island Joe Dolan  
  18 Rock & Roll Kids Harrington and McGettigan  
 LabelCatalogue NumberDeleted
CD Arcade ARCADE-8900139