Share To
Follow Mary Black
Song of the Day
Photo Highlight
Video Highlight
Music Player
Open Music Player
Select Theme

Home > Discography > Backing Vocals > Tommy Fleming - Restless Spirit

  • Tracks
  • Releases
  1 I Saw A Stranger  
  2 When The Lights Go Down Backing vocals by Mary Black  
  3 The Best Is Yet To Come  
  4 Crossing Over  
  5 Restless Spirit  
  6 Through A Child's Eyes  
  7 Pendulum  
  8 Fare Thee Well Love  
  9 Every Road Leads Back To You  
  10 Love Is Our Cross To Bear  
  11 Stranger Than Dreams  
  12 Isle Of Inisfree  
 LabelCatalogue NumberDeleted
CD Dara Records TORTECD 224