Share To
Follow Mary Black
Song of the Day
Photo Highlight
Video Highlight
Music Player
Open Music Player
Select Theme

Home > Discography > Backing Vocals > Frances Black - Talk To me

  • Tracks
  • Releases
  1 All The Lies That You Told Me  
  2 Don't Be A Stranger  
  3 On Grafton Street  
  4 Soldier of Destiny  
  5 Talk To Me While I'm Listening  
  6 Intuition  
  7 Colder Than Winter  
  8 Always Will  
  9 Time Of Inconvenience Backing vocals by Mary Black  
  10 A World Of Our Own  
  11 If Love Had Wings  
 LabelCatalogue NumberDeleted
CD Dara Records DARACD 056