Share To
Follow Mary Black
Song of the Day
Photo Highlight
Video Highlight
Music Player
Open Music Player
Select Theme

Home > Discography > Backing Vocals > Pat Alger - True Love & Other Short Stories

  • Tracks
  • Releases
  1 True Love  
  2 Lone Star State of Mind  
  3 Going Gone Backing vocals by Mary Black and Nancy Griffith  
  4 Like a Hurricane  
  5 This Town  
  6 Love Can Be A Dangerous Thing  
  7 I Do  
  8 She Came Fort Worth  
  9 Forever Lovin' You  
  10 Small Town Saturday Night  
  11 Once In A Very Blue Moon  
  12 Blue Highway  
 LabelCatalogue NumberDeleted
CD Sugar Hill Unknown